EN | اردو Select Language:
Mr. Riaz Ahmed Memon

Mr. Sher Muhammad Mehar
SO to Chairman/ Company Secretary 

Syed Shakeel Ahmed
Executive Director Finance
Mr. Miran Mohiyuddin Soomro
Executive Director Admin & Operation
Mr. Sohail Abbas Rajani
Cheif Financial Officer
Mr. Naimatullah Sheikh
General Manager (Real Estate Management and Security Division)
Mr. Qadeer Ahmed Bhutto
General Manager (Market Assessment & Trade Division)
Mr. Farman Ali Chohan
General Manager (Administration & Coordination Division)
Mr. Khizar Hayat
General Manager (Dispatch & Port Operation Division)
Mr. Muzaffar hussain
General Manager (Local Commodity Procurement and Quality Assurance Division)
Mr. Hans Hussain
Chief Internal Auditor
Mr. Israr Ahmed
General Manager (R.O Lahore)
Mr. Rashid Hussain
General Manager (Human Resource Division)
Mr. Zafarullah Zangejo
Dy. General Manager Incharge (Accounts)
Mr. Muhammad Asif Rajpar
Dy. General Manager Incharge (Legal Division & Rice Cell
+92-21-99202947-49 Ext-154
Mr. Amjad Ali Baloch
Manager Incharge  (R.O Islamabad)
Mr. Akhlaq Ahmed Samoo
Manager Incharge (Korangi & Landhi Godown)
Mr. Zafar Iqbal
Manager Incharge (Pipri Godown)